Review Pros

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Robert Guilmett

a week ago
John was extremely helpful when I needed my roof inspected and repaired. Honest, prompt, friendly, affordable and he did really great work. I will definitely use him for all future roofing needs!
Response from the owner a week ago

Thanks, Robert It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your home purchase!

Mark Oppelt

1 hour ago

John was a godsend. I had been ripped off and treated like dirt by a roofer who installed a new roof less than 2yrs ago. Unlike this company he is trustworthy. He inspected my roof and provided photographs of what they neglected. He won over my business and trust. He is local and invests in local talent. No storm chasers.

Donna Marx

a month ago
John was very responsive to my request on Home Advisor. He was knowledgeable and made a referral immediately so the proper work could be done. John did an inspection in addition to some minor repairs for a very reasonable price. We couldn’t be happier and will definitely use his services in the future.
Response from the owner a week ago

Thank you, Donna, for the kind remarks.

Duane Gibson

3 months ago
We had John do an inspection of our roof. He showed up on time and was very thorough, knowledgeable & honest in his assessment of our roof. He set up the repairs, the prices were great and he followed the whole process through to make sure …More
Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thank-you Mr Gibson It was a pleasure working with you and assisting with the contractor Sourcing for your repairs.

Jeffery Schiers

a month ago
Very thorough. Took pictures of problem areas and gave me a full report for how to proceed forward. Very knowledgeable and honest. Highly recommend.
Response from the owner a week ago

Thanks, Jeffery, sometimes pictures are worth a thousand words.

Kellee Cook

3 months ago
Integrity Roofing has helped us with a couple of repairs. Each time the repairs are done quickly and services are affordable.
Response from the owner a week ago

Thank-you Kellee, client satisfaction is our top priority!

Linda Lowry

3 months ago
John has over 20 years of experience with all aspects of roofing, You can trust him to resolve any concern or problem you have.
Response from the owner a week ago

Thanks, Linda, you are an amazing real estate agent!

Bobby G.

Yelp Review from Bobby G.

11/21/2018

John helped make our home buying experience fun and simple. He inspected and repaired our roof within two days. He was knowledgeable, quick, friendly, and great on price! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for roofing services and I will definitely use him in the future.

Thumbtack Reviews
Lex D.

Aug 23, 2018

John knows the work and he is committed to treating his customers fairly. I would hire him again.

 

Please click HERE for Google customer reviews.

Please click HERE for Yelp customer review.

Please click See More Reviews of Integrity Roofing Services on HomeAdvisor